The Guardians of Unity

Make America Groot Again!

“I have lived most my life surrounded by my enemies. I would be grateful to die among my friends. ”  Gamora- Guardians of the Galaxy.

As a millennial, we are constantly looking over our shoulders for the dangers of the world. We are the generation who will not take NO for an answer. We work 50+ hours a week and still maintain educational and social lives.

With all eyes and ears on us. It is up to us young people to be the guardians. We can change the world. The world they created. The life they promised.

 

#changerightnow #unitedwestand #documentary #film #movie #editing #filmmaking #production #supportindiefilm #donate #911remembrance #neverforget #finalcutpro #apple #canonc100 #cinema #blackmagiccamera

#GuardiansoftheGalaxy #SkySoBlueDocumentary #FilmHavenProductions

 

Leave a comment